Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalah: Jewish Mystics, Visionaries and Messiahs

Past Sessions
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 • 27 Av 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 • 20 Av 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 • 13 Av 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 • 6 Av 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 • 28 Tammuz 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 • 14 Tammuz 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 • 7 Tammuz 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 • 30 Sivan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 • 23 Sivan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 • 16 Sivan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Register

This form closed on 2018-05-30 12:59:00.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 14 2018 3 Elul 5778