Sign In Forgot Password

ASL: part 2

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

2. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

3. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

4. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

5. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

6. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

7. Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

8. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

9. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual

10. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Virtual
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 8 2021 24 Adar 5781