Sign In Forgot Password

BAUSY

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

12. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

13. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

14. Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

15. Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 23 2020 5 Tishrei 5781