Sign In Forgot Password

Bim Bam Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

2. Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

3. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

4. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

5. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

6. Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

7. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

8. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

9. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual

10. Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMVirtual
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Virtual
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 22 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781