Sign In Forgot Password

B'rachot & T'fillot-Read! Understand! Do!

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 20 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMHieken Conference Room

2. Wednesday, April 3, 2019 27 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMHieken Conference Room

3. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMHieken Conference Room

4. Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMHieken Conference Room

5. Wednesday, April 24, 2019 19 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMHieken Conference Room

6. Wednesday, May 1, 2019 26 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMHieken Conference Room

7. Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMHieken Conference Room

8. Wednesday, May 22, 2019 17 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMHieken Conference Room

9. Wednesday, May 29, 2019 24 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMHieken Conference Room
Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Hieken Conference Room
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 29 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Hieken Conference Room
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 22 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Hieken Conference Room
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 15 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Hieken Conference Room
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Hieken Conference Room
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Hieken Conference Room
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 24 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Hieken Conference Room
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Hieken Conference Room
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 3 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Hieken Conference Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, March 21 2019 14 Adar II 5779