Sign In Forgot Password

Fresh Eyes on Ancient Jewish Teachings: Jewish Spiritual Insights for Contemporary Seekers

Past Sessions
Monday, May 16, 2022 15 Iyyar 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyyar 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, April 18, 2022 17 Nisan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Shevat 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, August 30, 2021 22 Elul 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, August 23, 2021 15 Elul 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, August 16, 2021 8 Elul 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyyar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Shevat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 28 2022 27 Iyyar 5782