Sign In Forgot Password

Halachah For Today

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779

12:30 PM - 12:50 PMReserved Table at Kiddush

2. Saturday, October 27, 2018 • 18 Cheshvan 5779

12:30 PM - 12:50 PMReserved Table at Kiddush

3. Saturday, November 3, 2018 • 25 Cheshvan 5779

12:30 PM - 12:50 PMReserved Table at Kiddush

4. Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779

12:30 PM - 12:50 PMReserved Table at Kiddush

5. Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779

12:30 PM - 12:50 PMReserved Table at Kiddush

6. Saturday, November 24, 2018 • 16 Kislev 5779

12:30 PM - 12:50 PMReserved Table at Kiddush

7. Saturday, December 1, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779

12:30 PM - 12:50 PMReserved Table at Kiddush

8. Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779

12:30 PM - 12:50 PMReserved Table at Kiddush

9. Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779

12:30 PM - 12:50 PMReserved Table at Kiddush

10. Saturday, December 22, 2018 • 14 Tevet 5779

12:30 PM - 12:50 PMReserved Table at Kiddush
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 13, 2018 • 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 12:50 PM - Reserved Table at Kiddush
Saturday, October 6, 2018 • 27 Tishrei 5779 - 12:30 PM - 12:50 PM - Reserved Table at Kiddush
Saturday, September 29, 2018 • 20 Tishrei 5779 - 12:30 PM - 12:50 PM - Reserved Table at Kiddush
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 15 2018 6 Cheshvan 5779