Sign In Forgot Password

Introduction to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 20, 2019 • 14 Shevat 5779

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMMendelson Library

2. Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Shevat 5779

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMMendelson Library

3. Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Shevat 5779

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMMendelson Library

4. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMMendelson Library

5. Sunday, February 17, 2019 • 12 Adar I 5779

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMMendelson Library

6. Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 19 Adar I 5779

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMMendelson Library

7. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMMendelson Library

8. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMMendelson Library

9. Sunday, March 17, 2019 • 10 Adar II 5779

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMMendelson Library

10. Sunday, March 24, 2019 • 17 Adar II 5779

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMMendelson Library

11. Sunday, March 31, 2019 • 24 Adar II 5779

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMMendelson Library

12. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMMendelson Library

13. Sunday, April 14, 2019 • 9 Nisan 5779

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMMendelson Library

14. Sunday, April 28, 2019 • 23 Nisan 5779

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMMendelson Library

15. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMMendelson Library

16. Sunday, May 12, 2019 • 7 Iyyar 5779

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMMendelson Library

17. Sunday, May 19, 2019 • 14 Iyyar 5779

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMMendelson Library

18. Sunday, May 26, 2019 • 21 Iyyar 5779

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMMendelson Library
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 6, 2019 • 29 Tevet 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Mendelson Library
Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Mendelson Library
Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Mendelson Library
Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Mendelson Library
Sunday, November 25, 2018 • 17 Kislev 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Mendelson Library
Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 10 Kislev 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Mendelson Library
Sunday, November 11, 2018 • 3 Kislev 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Mendelson Library
Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Mendelson Library
Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Mendelson Library
Sunday, October 21, 2018 • 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Mendelson Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 17 2019 11 Shevat 5779