Sign In Forgot Password

Mah Jongg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 30, 2018 • 16 Sivan 5778

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

2. Wednesday, June 6, 2018 • 23 Sivan 5778

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

3. Wednesday, June 13, 2018 • 30 Sivan 5778

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

4. Wednesday, June 20, 2018 • 7 Tammuz 5778

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

5. Wednesday, June 27, 2018 • 14 Tammuz 5778

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 • 9 Sivan 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 • 2 Sivan 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 • 24 Iyyar 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 • 17 Iyyar 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 • 10 Iyyar 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 • 3 Iyyar 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 • 26 Nisan 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 • 19 Nisan 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 26 2018 12 Sivan 5778