Sign In Forgot Password

Mah Jongg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMCommunity Room

2. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMCommunity Room

3. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMCommunity Room

4. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMCommunity Room

5. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMCommunity Room

6. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMCommunity Room

7. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMCommunity Room

8. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMCommunity Room

9. Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMCommunity Room

10. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMCommunity Room

11. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMCommunity Room

12. Wednesday, April 8, 2020 14 Nisan 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMCommunity Room

13. Wednesday, April 15, 2020 21 Nisan 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMCommunity Room

14. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMCommunity Room

15. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMCommunity Room

16. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMCommunity Room

17. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMCommunity Room

18. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMCommunity Room

19. Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMCommunity Room
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Community Room
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Community Room
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 26 Kislev 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Banquet Hall - Alef
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Banquet Hall - Alef
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Banquet Hall - Alef
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Banquet Hall - Alef
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 29 Cheshvan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Banquet Hall - Alef
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Banquet Hall - Alef
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 18 2020 21 Tevet 5780