Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

2. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

3. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

4. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

5. Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

6. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

7. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

9. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

10. Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 9 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19 Av 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12 Av 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 13 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 23 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782