Sign In Forgot Password

MKLC (7th Grade)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Shevat 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMMendelson Library

2. Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Shevat 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMMendelson Library

3. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMMendelson Library

4. Sunday, February 17, 2019 • 12 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMMendelson Library

5. Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 19 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMMendelson Library

6. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMMendelson Library

7. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMMendelson Library

8. Sunday, March 24, 2019 • 17 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMMendelson Library

9. Sunday, March 31, 2019 • 24 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMMendelson Library

10. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMMendelson Library

11. Sunday, April 14, 2019 • 9 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMMendelson Library

12. Sunday, April 21, 2019 • 16 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMMendelson Library

13. Sunday, April 28, 2019 • 23 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMMendelson Library

14. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMMendelson Library

15. Sunday, May 12, 2019 • 7 Iyyar 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMMendelson Library

16. Sunday, May 19, 2019 • 14 Iyyar 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMMendelson Library

17. Sunday, May 26, 2019 • 21 Iyyar 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMMendelson Library
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 6, 2019 • 29 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Mendelson Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 17 2019 11 Shevat 5779