Sign In Forgot Password

Rhythm N Ruach Shabbat Family Jam

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMYoga Room

2. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMYoga Room

3. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMYoga Room

4. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMYoga Room

5. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMYoga Room

6. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMYoga Room
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Yoga Room
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Yoga Room
Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 18 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780