Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Class: Jewish Mysticism, Madonna, and Modernity

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 19, 2019 16 Sivan 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMGimmel Banquet Hall

2. Wednesday, June 26, 2019 23 Sivan 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMGimmel Banquet Hall

3. Wednesday, July 3, 2019 30 Sivan 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMGimmel Banquet Hall

4. Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7 Tammuz 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMBet Banquet Hall

5. Wednesday, July 17, 2019 14 Tammuz 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMGimmel Banquet Hall

6. Wednesday, July 24, 2019 21 Tammuz 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMGimmel Banquet Hall

7. Wednesday, July 31, 2019 28 Tammuz 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMGimmel Banquet Hall

8. Wednesday, August 7, 2019 6 Av 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMGimmel Banquet Hall

9. Wednesday, August 14, 2019 13 Av 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMGimmel Banquet Hall

10. Wednesday, August 21, 2019 20 Av 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMGimmel Banquet Hall
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 9 Sivan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Gimmel Banquet Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 17 2019 14 Sivan 5779