Sign In Forgot Password

Torah For Today

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMMendelson Library

2. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMMendelson Library

3. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMMendelson Library

4. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMMendelson Library

5. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMMendelson Library

6. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

10:10 AM - 11:00 AMMendelson Library

7. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMMendelson Library

8. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMMendelson Library

9. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMMendelson Library

10. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

10:15 AM - 11:15 AMMendelson Library

11. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780

10:15 AM - 11:15 AMMendelson Library

12. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMMendelson Library

13. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMMendelson Library

14. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMMendelson Library

15. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

10:15 AM - 11:00 AMMendelson Library
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Mendelson Library
Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Mendelson Library
Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780 - 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM - Mendelson Library
Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780 - 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM - Mendelson Library
Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780 - 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM - Mendelson Library
Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780 - 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM - Mendelson Library
Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780 - 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM - Mendelson Library
Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780 - 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM - Mendelson Library
Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780 - 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM - Mendelson Library
Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780 - 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM - Mendelson Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 17 2020 22 Shevat 5780