Sign In Forgot Password

Ulpan Ivrit-Modern Hebrew-Intermediate

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, June 17, 2019 14 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMBride's Room

2. Monday, June 24, 2019 21 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMBride's Room
Past Sessions
Monday, May 20, 2019 15 Iyyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Hieken Conference Room
Monday, May 13, 2019 8 Iyyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Hieken Conference Room
Monday, May 6, 2019 1 Iyyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Hieken Conference Room
Monday, April 29, 2019 24 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Hieken Conference Room
Monday, April 15, 2019 10 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Hieken Conference Room
Monday, April 8, 2019 3 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Hieken Conference Room
Monday, April 1, 2019 25 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Hieken Conference Room
Monday, March 25, 2019 18 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Hieken Conference Room
Monday, March 18, 2019 11 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Hieken Conference Room
Monday, March 11, 2019 4 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Hieken Conference Room
Monday, March 4, 2019 27 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Hieken Conference Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 17 2019 14 Sivan 5779