Sign In Forgot Password

Beginner's Hebrew (Aleph Bet)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Wednesday, April 24, 2024 16 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

13. Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyyar 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

14. Wednesday, May 29, 2024 21 Iyyar 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 22 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 15 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 20 2024 11 Adar I 5784