Sign In Forgot Password

Biblical Hebrew: Understanding the Language of the Bible

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

7:45 PM - 8:45 PMBrides Room
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM - Brides Room
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM - Brides Room
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM - Brides Room
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM - Brides Room
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM - Brides Room
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM - Brides Room
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM - Brides Room
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM - Brides Room
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM - Brides Room
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM - Brides Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 12 2019 14 Kislev 5780