Sign In Forgot Password

Biblical Hebrew

Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 8:15 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Virtual
Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Virtual
Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Virtual
Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Virtual
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Virtual
Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Virtual
Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Virtual
Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Virtual
Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Virtual
Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Virtual
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Virtual
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Virtual
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Virtual
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Virtual
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Virtual
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Virtual
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Virtual
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Virtual
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 22 2021 12 Tammuz 5781