Sign In Forgot Password

Encountering Mysteries

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Mendelson Library
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Mendelson Library
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Mendelson Library
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Mendelson Library
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Mendelson Library
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Mendelson Library
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Mendelson Library
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Mendelson Library
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Mendelson Library
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Mendelson Library
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Mendelson Library
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Mendelson Library
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 26 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Mendelson Library
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Mendelson Library
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Mendelson Library
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Mendelson Library
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Mendelson Library
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Mendelson Library
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Banquet Hall - Alef
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Banquet Hall - Alef
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Banquet Hall - Alef
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 12 2020 22 Av 5780