Sign In Forgot Password

Friday Evening Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

8. Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

9. Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

10. Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

11. Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

12. Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

13. Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

14. Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

15. Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

16. Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

17. Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

18. Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

19. Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

20. Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

21. Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

22. Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

23. Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

24. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

25. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

26. Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

27. Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 22 2021 12 Tammuz 5781