Sign In Forgot Password

Israel and the Jewish People: Schmooze in the News about Current Events in Israel

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

2. Tuesday, June 1, 2021 21 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

3. Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

4. Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

5. Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

6. Tuesday, June 29, 2021 19 Tammuz 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 15 2021 4 Sivan 5781