Sign In Forgot Password

Melaveh Maklah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781

6:40 PM - 7:10 PM

2. Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781

6:32 PM - 7:05 PM

3. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

5:24 PM - 5:55 PM

4. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

5:18 PM - 5:50 PM

5. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

5:14 PM - 5:45 PM

6. Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781

5:11 PM - 5:40 PM

7. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

5:10 PM - 5:40 PM

8. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

5:11 PM - 5:40 PM

9. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

5:13 PM - 5:40 PM

10. Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781

5:17 PM - 5:45 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 6:49 PM - 7:20 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 22 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781