Sign In Forgot Password

Midtown Midrash

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual

2. Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual

3. Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual

4. Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual

5. Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual

6. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual

7. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual

8. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual

9. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual

10. Thursday, November 26, 2020 10 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual

11. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual

12. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual

13. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual

14. Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual

15. Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Virtual
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Virtual
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Virtual
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Virtual
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Virtual
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Virtual
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Virtual
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Virtual
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Virtual
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Virtual

Zoom Test info here

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 23 2020 5 Tishrei 5781