Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan: Minchah & Ma'ariv

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, May 27, 2018 • 13 Sivan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Monday, May 28, 2018 • 14 Sivan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Tuesday, May 29, 2018 • 15 Sivan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Wednesday, May 30, 2018 • 16 Sivan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Thursday, May 31, 2018 • 17 Sivan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Sunday, June 3, 2018 • 20 Sivan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Monday, June 4, 2018 • 21 Sivan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

8. Tuesday, June 5, 2018 • 22 Sivan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

9. Wednesday, June 6, 2018 • 23 Sivan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

10. Thursday, June 7, 2018 • 24 Sivan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

11. Sunday, June 10, 2018 • 27 Sivan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

12. Monday, June 11, 2018 • 28 Sivan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

13. Tuesday, June 12, 2018 • 29 Sivan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

14. Wednesday, June 13, 2018 • 30 Sivan 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

15. Thursday, June 14, 2018 • 1 Tammuz 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

16. Sunday, June 17, 2018 • 4 Tammuz 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

17. Monday, June 18, 2018 • 5 Tammuz 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

18. Tuesday, June 19, 2018 • 6 Tammuz 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

19. Wednesday, June 20, 2018 • 7 Tammuz 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

20. Thursday, June 21, 2018 • 8 Tammuz 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

21. Sunday, June 24, 2018 • 11 Tammuz 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

22. Monday, June 25, 2018 • 12 Tammuz 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

23. Tuesday, June 26, 2018 • 13 Tammuz 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

24. Wednesday, June 27, 2018 • 14 Tammuz 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

25. Thursday, June 28, 2018 • 15 Tammuz 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 24, 2018 • 10 Sivan 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 • 9 Sivan 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 • 8 Sivan 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, May 21, 2018 • 7 Sivan 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018 • 6 Sivan 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018 • 3 Sivan 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 • 2 Sivan 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 • 1 Sivan 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, May 14, 2018 • 29 Iyyar 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018 • 28 Iyyar 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 26 2018 12 Sivan 5778