Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 20, 2020 23 Tevet 5780

7:00 AM - 8:00 AMGuller Chapel

2. Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780

7:00 AM - 8:00 AMGuller Chapel

3. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

7:00 AM - 8:00 AMGuller Chapel

4. Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780

7:00 AM - 8:00 AMGuller Chapel

5. Friday, January 24, 2020 27 Tevet 5780

7:00 AM - 8:00 AMGuller Chapel

6. Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Shevat 5780

7:00 AM - 8:00 AMGuller Chapel

7. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780

7:00 AM - 8:00 AMGuller Chapel

8. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780

7:00 AM - 8:00 AMGuller Chapel

9. Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780

7:00 AM - 8:00 AMGuller Chapel

10. Friday, January 31, 2020 5 Shevat 5780

7:00 AM - 8:00 AMGuller Chapel
Past Sessions
Friday, January 17, 2020 20 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Guller Chapel
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Guller Chapel
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Guller Chapel
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Guller Chapel
Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Guller Chapel
Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Guller Chapel
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Guller Chapel
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Guller Chapel
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Guller Chapel
Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Guller Chapel
Friday, January 3, 2020 6 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Guller Chapel
Thursday, January 2, 2020 5 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Guller Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 18 2020 21 Tevet 5780