Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

2. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

3. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

4. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

5. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

6. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

7. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

9. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

10. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

11. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

12. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

13. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

14. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

15. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

16. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

17. Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

18. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

19. Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

20. Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

21. Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

22. Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 23 2021 10 Shevat 5781