Sign In Forgot Password

Galia & Milton Movitz-Senator John Danforth Israel Scholars Program

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 16, 2019 11 Iyyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mendelson Library
Thursday, May 9, 2019 4 Iyyar 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mendelson Library
Thursday, May 2, 2019 27 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Medelson Library
Thursday, April 11, 2019 6 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mendelson Library
Thursday, March 28, 2019 21 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mendelson Library
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mendelson Library
Thursday, March 7, 2019 30 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mendelson Library
Thursday, February 28, 2019 23 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mendelson Library
Thursday, February 21, 2019 16 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mendelson Library
Thursday, February 14, 2019 9 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mendelson Library
Thursday, February 7, 2019 2 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mendelson Library
Thursday, January 31, 2019 25 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mendelson Library

Galia & Milton Movitz-Senator John Danforth Israel Scholars Program was designed and created in response to the need for greater education and understanding of Israel from both historical and modern perspective. Specifically, MJDIS provides Israel advocacy and leadership training to teenagers looking to develop their understanding of, and engagement with, Israel. Students who complete the course are eligible for a $360 grant to be used towards the cost of an approved Israel summer program. The program is free and meets every Thursday evening starting January 31, from 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 25 2019 24 Av 5779