Sign In Forgot Password

MKLC

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Shevat 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Shevat 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 20 2024 11 Adar I 5784