Sign In Forgot Password

Sex, War and Betrayal

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 23 2021 10 Shevat 5781