Sign In Forgot Password

Thinking Person's Judaism: Makers of Modern Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

10. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

11. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

12. Sunday, April 17, 2022 16 Nisan 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

13. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

14. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

15. Sunday, May 8, 2022 7 Iyyar 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

16. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

17. Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyyar 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

18. Sunday, May 29, 2022 28 Iyyar 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

19. Sunday, June 5, 2022 6 Sivan 5782

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 2, 2022 29 Tevet 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, December 26, 2021 22 Tevet 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, November 28, 2021 24 Kislev 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 26 2022 24 Shevat 5782