Sign In Forgot Password

Ulpan Yiddish

Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVirtual
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Virtual
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Virtual
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Virtual
Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Virtual
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Virtual
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Virtual
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Virtual
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Virtual
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Virtual
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Virtual
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Virtual
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Virtual
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Virtual
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Virtual
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Virtual
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Virtual
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Virtual
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 23 2021 10 Shevat 5781