Sign In Forgot Password

Ulpan Yiddish

Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, July 14, 2022 15 Tammuz 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 Tammuz 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 30, 2022 1 Tammuz 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 9, 2022 10 Sivan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, April 21, 2022 20 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, April 14, 2022 13 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 29 2022 4 Tishrei 5783