Sign In Forgot Password

Uplan Irvit-Beginning Modern Hebrew-Level 1

Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 2 2023 11 Shevat 5783