Sign In Forgot Password

Yiddish and Yiddishkite

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Shevat 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Shevat 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Wednesday, April 5, 2023 14 Nisan 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Wednesday, April 12, 2023 21 Nisan 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyyar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyyar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyyar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyyar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

16. Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

17. Wednesday, May 31, 2023 11 Sivan 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Shevat 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 2 2023 11 Shevat 5783