Sign In Forgot Password

Click here to RSVP by April 15

This is a complimentary program sponsored by
Linda Rotskoff and Sisterhood.

RSVP's are now closed.

This program is generously supported by
Shelley & Bruce Edwards.



No RSVP required!



 



 



 

Pesach Service Schedule



Sunday, April 21
11:30 am - 1:00 pm: Pre Passover Pizza Party and Chametz Burning (Registration required)

Monday, April 22 - Erev Pesach
7:00 am: Morning Minyan
7:45 am: Siyum for the First Born with Rabbi Abraham followed by burning Chametz for those who would like to
1:30 pm: Minchah
7:28 pm: Candle Lighting and First Night Seder on your own

Tuesday, April 23 - Pesach I
9:00 am: Pesach Day I Services
12:00 pm: Minchah
6:00 pm: Intergenerational Second Night Seder at BA (Registration required)
8:29 pm: Candle Lighting

Wednesday, April 24 - Pesach II
9:00 am: Pesach Day II Services
8:00 pm: Minchah, Ma’ariv and Havdallah
8:29 pm: Havdallah

Thursday, April 25
7:00 am: Morning Minyan
4:00-6:00 pm Matzah Pizza Making with the Abrahams (Drop-in anytime! No registration required)
6:15 pm Evening Minyan

Friday, April 26
7:00 am: Morning Minyan
6:00 pm: Minchah, Abbreviated Kabbalat Shabbat, and Ma’ariv
7:32 pm: Candle Lighting

Saturday, April 27
9:00 am: Shabbat Morning Services and Minyanaire Shabbat
7:00 pm: Minchah, Seudah Shlishit, Ma’ariv, Havdallah
8:33 pm: Havdallah

Sunday, April 28
9:00 am: Morning Minyan
6:15 pm: Minchah & Erev 7th Day Services
7:34 pm: Candle Lighting

Monday, April 29 - Pesach VII
9:00 am: 7th Day of Pesach Services
6:15 pm: Minchah and Ma’ariv Services for the 8th Day of Pesach
8:35 pm: Candle Lighting

Tuesday, April 30 - Pesach VIII
9:00 am: 8th Day of Pesach Services
Approximately 10:30 am: Yizkor
8:00 pm: Minchah & Ma’ariv
8:36 pm: Havdallah
8:38 pm: Chametz may be consumed

Mon, April 22 2024 14 Nisan 5784